The IMAGinE project has funding of €17.9 million from the Federal Ministry for Economic Affairs and Energy as part of the “Neue Fahrzeug- und Systemtechnologien” (new vehicle and system technologies) programme.

The content of this website is the sole responsibility of the project partners. Information provided on this website has been prepared exclusively for the purpose of providing information about the IMAGinE project and related activities.

The IMAGinE consortium has tried to ensure that all information provided on this website is correct at the time it was included. However, no warranty is given as to the completeness, accuracy, or for the continual updating of the information contained on this website.

By accessing this website, you agree that the IMAGinE consortium is not liable for any direct or indirect damage or any consequential loss arising from the use of the information contained on this website or from your access to any other information on the internet via hyperlinks.

Copyright for the material contained on this website belongs to the IMAGinE consortium. The technology and/or processes described on this website may be subject to other intellectual property rights reserved by the IMAGinE consortium or by other third parties in various countries. No licence is granted with respect to those intellectual property rights.

No information contained on this website can be considered as a suggestion for patent infringement. The IMAGinE consortium disclaims any liability that may be claimed for infringement or alleged infringement of patents. This website solely provides information from the IMAGinE project team.


Responsible for the Content

Responsibility for the content of this website lies entirely with the IMAGinE consortium. The consortium is made up of the following members:

  • Opel Automobile GmbH (Lead)
  • BMW AG
  • Continental Teves AG & Co. oHG
  • Mercedes-Benz AG
  • Hessen Mobil – Straßen- und Verkehrsmanagement
  • IPG Automotive GmbH
  • MAN Truck & Bus SE
  • Nordsys GmbH
  • Robert Bosch GmbH
  • Technische Universität München
  • Volkswagen AG
  • Würzburger Institut für Verkehrswissenschaften GmbH 



European Center for Information and Communication Technologies (EICT) GmbH
Vertreten durch:

Tanja Kessel
EUREF Campus Haus 13
Torgauer Straße 12-15
10829 Berlin

Phone: +49 30 3670 235-000
Fax: +49 30 3670 235-201
E-Mail: info@eict.de

Handelsregistereintrag: Amtsgericht Berlin HRB 102184 B
Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnummer: DE 251748994


All the designations used on this website that refer to products or manufacturers are the property or trademark of the respective manufacturer.

This website is developed and maintained by:

Conception, Editing: EICT GmbH Project Office (External Link)

Web Design, Programming:  Schmidtworks (External Link) + Webrealisierung (LINK)